How can we help?

Contact our team today

Send Us a Message

“If you have the courage to start, you have the courage to succeed.”

Send Message

Contact Info

14848 Mampoi Street, Sebokeng
(016) 594 8339
info@sbkgym.co.za
Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 17:00
@infosbkgym.co.za
@SebokengGym

Contact Our Branches

SBK Alexandra

Contact Person: Tshepiso Mamsela

Contact Number: 072 178 9909

Email: alexandra@sbkgym.co.za

SBK Attridgeville

Contact Person: Kguagelo Malema

Contact Number: 072 173 1987

Email: attridgeville@sbkgym.co.za

SBK Evaton

Contact Person: Geert Erskine

Contact Number: 072 230 2783

Email: evaton@sbkgym.co.za

SBK Germiston

Contact Person: Thsepiso Mamsela

Contact Number: 072 178 9909

Email: germiston@sbkgym.co.za

SBK Pretoria West

Contact Person: Kguagelo Malema 

Contact Number: 072 173 1987

Email: ptawestkwaga@sbkgym.co.za

SBK Sebokeng

Contact Person: Geert Erskine

Contact Number: 072 230 2783

Email: sebokeng@sbkgym.co.za